Breakspoll 2014

The annual Breakpoll awards are coming soon and the voting period is in full throttle mode! The International Breakbeat Awards started life back in 2001 with an online voting competition amongst a small group of breaks fans and producers.

Over the years, the idea and event has grown massive in size – now taking over some of Londons hottest and biggest nightclubs for multi-day events every year, aswell as taking the brand on tour across the World, including a 10,000 capacity Festival in Spain.

A Breakspoll award is the ultimate accolade in the breaks scene – voted for by thousands globally, a Breakspoll award is the recognition that most people yearn for and work for, and is a celebration of an artists hard work and dedication.

We wanted to take the time to congratulate some of our distribution clients that have been nominated this year! Support these talented record labels and their associated artists!

Acida Records
Ape Music
Anarchy of Funk Records
Bassrock Records
Breaks Sk Records
Breakz R Boss Records
Broken Robot Records
Devine Disorder Recordings
Distortion Records
Dusted Breaks
Elektroshok Records
FunnDark Records
iBreaks Records
illeven Eleven
Kick it Recordings
Mofo Recordings
N-Mity Recordings
The Pooty Club Records

Cast your vote TODAY!