New Music Friday // 7.21

The weekend is here, what better way to kick it off than with New Music Friday! Enjoy the latest tracks for the Symphonic independent community.

Dante LaBelle | Promise | Aces Nation

Ninevibes | Let’s Roll| Audiplex Music

SPF VII | Various Artists | Del Sol Music

Scruffy | Suicide Space Cult | Adapted Records

Yankee | Everything All Right | Distorsion Records

Want to listen to more new music? Make sure to follow our Fresh New Music Spotify Playlist, updated every Friday with the latest music from our community! Looking to get your music featured in our playlists? Submit your releases here.